Kufsteinerland

BookNow

orNon-binding enquiry

Haus Seeblick

Thiersee

Seeblick holiday apartments, in a perfect location directly at the lake!

Holiday apartments that make you feel like home, directly at the lake. Walk across the grass in front of the house to have a swim, or wander around the lake. Watch the fishermen on the lake from your balcony, or see the deer and chamois on the mountains. The lake belongs on hot summer days to bathers, pedal boats, air mattresses, swimmers, walkers and joggers.

Our building has the perfect location for a variety of activities. There are walking paths directly in front of the house - the only question is which direction? Would you prefer a stroll to the "Wachtl", around the village or through the Gießenbachklamm to Schopperalm? Or maybe up Pendling to Kufsteiner Haus and then back via Kala Alm? The 4-lake-walk is another easy option.

There is no better starting point for mountain bikers than our building. The Bike Trail Tyrol goes straight past our building; just start riding, the options are limitless and countless bike tours lead to wonderful valleys and romantic Alpine meadows.

Winter is just as diverse. The cross-country skiing trail leads past the building, so you can get going immediately. The toboggan slope in front of the building is perfect for children to enjoy the snow. And if the lake freezes over it's a giant skating rink. The popular Kala Alm toboggan run is over 4 km long and can be used almost all winter. The lake path is cleared of snow and is a pleasant winter walk. With a 20-minute drive you can also reach Austria's largest connected ski area, the SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - Brixental. Anyone who prefers to ski closer to home can go to the "Mitterland" ski area, which is only 2 km away.

The nearby village centre has plenty of options for buying supplies.

Our lovingly decorated holiday apartments are spacious and comfortable.

The Wiedl family are looking forward to meeting you!

  • Wiedl_Haus_BLAU
  • Ausblick
  • Wiedl_Haus5_MitRandKreisjpg_2kopie
  • Haus_Seeblick_Breiten_101_Thiersee_App_Berg+Seebli
  • Haus Seeblick Thiersee Sommeransicht
  • Haus Seeblick Thiersee Aussicht 2
  • Haus Seeblick Aussicht Sommer
  • Haus Seeblick Thiersee Sommer
  • Haus Seeblick in Thiersee Aussicht
  • Thiersee Bootfahren
  • Haus Seeblick Thiersee im Winter
  • Haus Seeblick Thiersee Winter

Facilities

Children

  • crib/baby bed

Facilities / Services

  • ski storeroom
  • parking space for bicycles
  • covered parking for motorcycles
  • bicycle parking space
  • lake view
  • car parking lot
  • family friendly
  • storage space for surfboards
  • free use of internet

Foreign languages

  • Italian
  • English

Location

  • right at the cross-country ski trail
  • on the hiking path
  • beach can be reached on foot
  • meadowlands
  • on the lake
  • near the forest
  • right on the bike path
  • right on the lake
  • lake - distance (m) 50
  • right at the ski-bus/hiking-bus/bus stop
  • mountain location
  • quiet location
  • outskirts of town

Payment methods

  • Euro accepted
  • cash payment

Sports / Leisure time

  • tobogganing

Suitability

  • non-smokers
  • business travelers
  • person traveling alone
  • families

Kufsteinerland

JetztBuchen

oderUnverbindlich anfragen

Haus Seeblick

Thiersee

Ferienwohnungen Seeblick in schönster Lage direkt am See!

Ferienwohnungen zum Wohlfühlen direkt am See. Vor dem Haus über eine Wiese zum Baden gehen oder gemütlich um den See spazieren. Vom Balkon aus den Fischern am See zuschauen, oder am Hausberg die Rehe und Gämse beobachten. An heißen Sommertagen gehört der See den Badegästen, Tretbooten, Luftmatratzen, Schwimmern, Wanderern und Jogger.

Unser Haus hat die ideale Lage für viele Aktivitäten. Wandern direkt vom Haus, in welche Richtung soll`s gehen? Lieber gemütlich ins "Wachtl", rund ums Dorf oder doch durch die Gießenbachklamm zur Schopperalm? Oder vielleicht auf unseren Hausberg den Pendling mit dem Kufsteiner Haus und dann zurück noch über die Kala-Alm? Die 4-Seenwanderung, auch eine leichte Wanderung.

Für Mountainbiker kann es kaum einen schöneren Ausgangspunkt geben wie unser Haus. Der Bike Trail Tirol führt direkt vorm Haus vorbei, einfach los fahren, die Möglichkeiten sind grenzenlos und unzählige Biketouren führen in wunderschöne Täler und auf romantische Almen.

Der Winter ist genau so vielseitig. Die Seeloipe führt am Haus vorbei, einfach einsteigen. Für Kinder ist die Rodelwiese vor dem Haus ideal um mit ihren Schlitten den Schnee zu genießen. Wenn der See zugefroren ist wird er zu einem riesigen Eislaufplatz. Die beliebte Kala-Alm Rodelbahn ist über 4 km und fast den ganzen Winter in Betrieb. Der Seeweg ist geräumt und lädt zu einem Winterspaziergang ein. In 20 Autominuten erreichen Sie auch Österreichs größtes zusammenhängendes Skigebiet, die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - Brixental. Und wer gerne vor Ort Ski fährt, das Skigebiet "Mitterland" ist nur 2 km entfernt.

Der nahegelegene Ortskern bietet sehr gute Versorgungsmöglichkeiten.

Unsere liebevoll eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen sind großzügig und gemütlich.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie - Ihre Familie Wiedl!

  • Haus Seeblick Thiersee im Winter
  • Haus Seeblick Thiersee Winter
  • Wiedl_Haus_BLAU
  • Wiedl_Haus5_MitRandKreisjpg_2kopie
  • Haus Seeblick Thiersee Aussicht 2
  • Haus_Seeblick_Breiten_101_Thiersee_App_Berg+Seebli
  • Haus Seeblick Thiersee Sommeransicht
  • Ausblick
  • Haus Seeblick Aussicht Sommer
  • Haus Seeblick Thiersee Sommer
  • Haus Seeblick in Thiersee Aussicht
  • Thiersee Bootfahren

Merkmale und Ausstattung

Eignung

  • Einzelreisende
  • Nichtraucher
  • Geschäftsreisende
  • Familien

Einrichtungen Betrieb

  • Einstellplatz für Surfbretter
  • Internetbenutzung gebührenfrei
  • Fahrradabstellplatz
  • Unterstellplatz für Motorrad
  • PKW-Parkplatz
  • Skiabstellraum
  • Seeblick
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Einstellplatz für Fahrräder

Fremdsprachen

  • Italienisch
  • Englisch

Kinder

  • Gitterbett / Babybett

Lage

  • See - Entfernung (m) 50
  • Berglage
  • Direkt an der Loipe
  • Direkt an d. Ski-/Wander-/Bushaltestelle
  • Ruhige Lage
  • Waldnähe
  • Am See
  • Direkt am See
  • Strand zu Fuß erreichbar
  • Am Wanderweg
  • Ortsrand
  • Wiesenlage
  • Direkt am Radweg

Sport / Freizeit

  • Rodeln

Zahlungsarten

  • Euro akzeptiert
  • Barzahlung